When a client has signed a Coordinated Care Consent, all SmartCare users can see all of the client’s information. Basically, the CDAG rules drop, allowing users to view information regardless of their CDAG. When a client revokes their Coordinated Care Consent, the system will re-impose all CDAG rules. This means that information you previously were able to view will no longer be visible to you. You won’t see any redaction marks; you simply won’t be able to find any indication that the information was ever in the system.