MENU

How to Reinstate a User’s Ability to View a Client’s Chart

  1. Click the Search icon.
  2. Type in “Staff/Users” in the search bar.
  3. Select “Staff/Users (Administration)” from the search results.
  4. This takes you to the Staff/Users list page. Use the filters to find the user you want to block access to. Click the link in the Staff Name column.
  5. This takes you to the Staff Details screen. Navigate to the Client Access Overrides tab.
  6. In the Denied Clients section, find the client you want to remove from the user’s blocked list and click the Delete(X) icon.
  7. To remove all Denied Clients, click the Remove All button.
  8. Click Save. This staff member will now be able to see this client in any client searches they do. You may have to refresh tables and/or have the staff member log out and log back in to have the change enacted. See How to Refresh Shared Tables for more information.