MENU

How to Modify Permissions in a User Role

  1. In the Role section, click the radio button next to the user role you want modify the permissions of.
  2. In the Default Permissions section, select the permission type you want modify.
  3. Use additional filters and/or the Permission Item search field to help narrow down the Click Apply Filter.
  4. This will bring up the relevant permissions based on your filters. Each permission will show whether the user role grants permission (green) or denies permission (red). Click “Grant” or “Deny” to change the permission.
    1. Clicking Grant All will change all permissions listed to ‘Granted.’
    2. Clicking Deny All will change all permissions listed to ‘Denied.’
  5. Click Save.