MENU

How to Deactivate a Work Group

  1. Click the Search icon.
  2. Type in “Work Groups” in the search bar.
  3. Select “Work Groups (Administration)” from the search results.
  4. This takes you to the Work Groups list page. Select the Work Group you want to deactivate by clicking the link in the Work Group column.
  5. This takes you to the Work Group Detail screen. Uncheck the Active checkbox.
  6. Click Save.