MENU

How to Deactivate a User Role

  1. Click the Search icon.
  2. Type Role Definition into the search bar.
  3. Click to select Role Definition (Administration).
  4. This takes you to the Role Definition screen. In the Roles section, click on the name of the user role you want to delete.
  5. This brings up the Staff Role Uncheck the Active checkbox.
  6. Click Save.