MENU

When Will the System Automatically Log a User Off

  1. If we are not making any mouse movement, not clicking, not scrolling and typing then the system will log off a user when the idle session time is elapsed.
  2. System will log off the user if they are moving mouse or doing some other activity in other browser/tab/window. SmartCare will register an activity only when it is made in the same tab where SmartCare is logged in.
  3. Every county has determined what is the max duration of inactivity before being logged off for both SmartCare and Rx.
  4. There is currently no notification to the end user if getting close to threshold of when they will be logged of.